Héroe
Evento

Ataque. Superpoder.

Cost: 1.
Resource:

Acción de Héroe (ataque): inflige 1 de Daño a un enemigo y descarta las 5 primeras cartas de tu mazo. Por cada recurso impreso que hayas descartado de este modo, infliges 2 de Daño adicional a ese enemigo.

Caja básica #31. Iron Man #2-4.
Rayo repulsor
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: Can Repulsor Blast’s first point of damage remove a tough status card from an enemy, then its additional damage deal damage to that enemy?

A: No. The additional damage that Repulsor Blast deals is a simultaneous modification of its first point of damage. For instance, if a player were to discard 2 energy resources due to Repulsor Blast, they would deal a total of 5 damage to an enemy all at once, as the additional 4 damage dealt by the discard effect happens at the same time as the first point of damage. -(Official FAQ)


Q: Does order matter when discarding cards for Repulsor Blast? Or can you re-order as you like?

A: You should not manipulate the order that cards are discarded from your deck unless you are told that you can by card effect. -(Developer Ruling , Hall of Heroes)

Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.