Encuentro
Perfidia

Cuando se muestre esta carta: muestra tu Esbirro Archienemigo que está apartado y ponlo en juego enfrentado a ti. Muestra el Plan secundario de tu Archienemigo que está apartado y ponlo en juego. Mezcla el resto del conjunto de Encuentros apartado de tu Archienemigo con el mazo de Encuentros y barájalo. Si tu Esbirro Archienemigo no entra en juego de este modo, esta carta gana Oleada.

Boost:
Caja básica #190. Standard #7.
Una sombra del pasado
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: What happens when I reveal Shadow of the Past and my nemesis minion has the same title as an enemy in play?

A: Your nemesis minion cannot enter the game in this instance, so it will remain set-aside and does not enter the game. However, you still reveal your nemesis' side scheme and shuffle the rest of your nemesis's set into the encounter deck. This will cause Shadow of the Past to gain surge as dictated by the card. -(Official FAQ)

Last updated
Reviews

No review yet for this card.