Alteración. Superpoder.

Cost: 2.

Interrupción de Héroe: cuando juegues un Evento de INTERVENCIÓN, agota Encoger → incrementa en 2 la cantidad de Amenaza que quite ese Evento.

"¡Encoger encoger encoger!" —Ms. Marvel
Ms. Marvel #11. Ms. Marvel #15.
FAQs (taken from the official FAQ or FFG's responses to the official rules question form)

Q: When playing Emergency, can I exhaust Shrink to remove 2 threat from a scheme?

A: No. Shrink increases each instance of threat removed by a thwart event. Because Emergency only prevents threat and does not remove any, Shrink will have no effect. -(Official FAQ)

Last updated

No review yet for this card.