What is being cancelled as "Boost" effect? Is it the boost ability text only, or both boost icons and ability text? Target Acquired clarifies it's only the boost ability is why I ask (thus I am leaning the latter, it's both).
Attack: 3. Thwart: 1.
Interrupción de Héroe: cuando se ponga boca arriba una carta de aumento, agota a Fantasma e inflígele 1 de Daño → anula el efecto "Aumento" de esa carta.
"No desesperes: todos somos esclavos del destino."
When you look up "Effect" in the FAQ, there is no definition. It just directs you to the entries for "Ability" and " Cost." So I would say Wraith just cancels cancels the boost ability text and the boost icons count as normal. — RainKing42 · 2